Phineas Banning High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Open House:  Thursday, April 22, 2021...Memorial Day:  Monday, May 31, 2021 - No School...
(310) 847-3700
Leadership » Banning High School Leadership

Banning High School Leadership

Welcome to Banning High School's
ASB-Leadership Page
ASB Announcements
(Updated Weekly)
Freshmen, Sophomores & Juniors... Submit your Yearbook selfie TODAY!
Log-in with your Student ID # (The # that starts with your birthday, M/F, and 3 numbers)
ASB Reminders
Have you seen our most recent video? Watch it now and hear all about our monthly reminders and upcoming events! Just clicking here!
Class Council Meetings
If you submitted a class council application, you will be contacted by your Class Council President or Vice President through the email you signed in with when submitting your application. Check your emails daily!
Activating/Resetting your Schoology Password
If you forgot your Schoology password or need to activate your account click here! Follow the steps as shown. It will require that you have your student pin #. If you do not have it, please call the Main Office.
Tell us the schools you've been admitted to! 

Watch our Banning Pilots take on Kennedy HS on Friday April 9th, 2021 @ 7pm.

Click here to watch the game LIVE @7PM 

LAUSD Reopening Plan
Please read through the Return to Campus Guide: 
In order to help plan for the reopening, we need all student's family to fill out a Program Selection Form:
Teacher Recommendation Link:
2020-2021 YEARBOOKS
Hey Pilots! Yearbooks and Senior Ads are now on sale from now until April 30th. NO EXTRA YEARBOOKS WILL BE PURCHASED!! So, if you'd like a yearbook purchase yours before its too late! 
Yearbook is also asking for photo submissions! Follow them on Instagram @bhspilotwheel. Use this link to submit your photos!
Access code: bhs2021
Mental Health Hotline 
Hey Pilots! Your mental health is important, especially during these difficult times. Did you know that we have an LAUSD Psychiatric Social Worker? Her name is Ms. Ochoa and she is here to help! 
If you or someone you know is having a difficult time at home, please reach out to Ms. Ochoa. 
Ms. Ochoa, PSW
Monday - Friday 
8:00am - 4:30pm
(424) 255-8654
ALL Athletic Program Conditioning have been CANCELED until further notice. FREE COVID 19 testing is offered through LAUSD. Click here to: Book an appointment TODAY!
Any other questions about athletics, please contact our Athletic Director, Ms. Furuya